Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Michael Longridge

Age 12
Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2018 15 10 42 3 0 0 6.00 14 66.00 4 386 13 0 29.69 5.85 2 0 0 0
2017 6 3 5 3 0 0 0.00 4 26.00 1 130 2 0 65.00 5.00 0 0 0 0
2016 3 2 5 1 0 0 5.00 5 8.00 0 20 1 0 20.00 2.50 0 0 0 0
ALL 24 15 52 7 0 0 6.5 14 100.00 5 536 16 0 33.5 5.36 2 0 0 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 3rd Team 7 5 28 1 0 0 7.00 14 24.00 1 141 5 0 28.20 5.88 1 0 0 0
Sun 1st Team 3 2 3 1 0 0 3.00 3 17.00 2 84 4 0 21.00 4.94 0 0 0 0
Sun 2nd Team 12 7 16 4 0 0 5.33 5 53.00 2 253 5 0 50.60 4.77 1 0 0 0
MidWeek 2 1 5 1 0 0 0.00 5 6.00 0 58 2 0 29.00 9.67 0 0 0 0
ALL 24 15 52 7 0 0 6.5 14 100.00 5 536 16 0 33.5 5.36 2 0 0 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
22-Jul-2018 Sun 2nd Team Wealdstone Corinthians DNB 8.00 0 40 1 0 0 0 N
21-Jul-2018 Sat 3rd Team Thatcham Town DNB 9.00 0 71 2 0 0 0 N
8-Jul-2018 Sun 2nd Team Greys Green DNB 5.00 0 55 0 0 0 0 N
24-Jun-2018 Sun 1st Team Penn Street CC 0 7.00 0 43 2 0 0 0 N
23-Jun-2018 Sat 3rd Team Bradfield DNB 0.00 0 0 1 0 0 0 N
17-Jun-2018 Sun 2nd Team The Luddites 2 5.00 1 14 1 1 0 0 N
16-Jun-2018 Sat 3rd Team BAGSHOT 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
9-Jun-2018 Sat 3rd Team BOYNE HILL 12 5.00 1 20 1 1 0 0 N
3-Jun-2018 Sun 2nd Team Pangbourne and Whitchurch 4 4.00 0 20 0 0 0 0 N
2-Jun-2018 Sat 3rd Team Hayes 1 4.00 0 19 0 0 0 0 N
26-May-2018 Sat 3rd Team Wargrave 14 (Not Out) 2.00 0 8 1 0 0 0 N
15-May-2018 MidWeek Royal Ascot DNB 2.00 0 18 0 0 0 0 N
6-May-2018 Sun 1st Team Peppard 3 (Not Out) 7.00 2 15 2 0 0 0 N
5-May-2018 Sat 3rd Team Royal Ascot 0 4.00 0 23 0 0 0 0 N
1-May-2018 MidWeek Farley Beans 5 (Not Out) 4.00 0 40 2 0 0 0 N
16-Jul-2017 Sun 2nd Team Theale and Tilehurst DNB 7.00 0 30 1 0 0 0 N
9-Jul-2017 Sun 2nd Team Hurley 0 (Not Out) 6.00 0 28 1 0 0 0 N
2-Jul-2017 Sun 2nd Team Egham 4 (Not Out) 2.00 0 8 0 0 0 0 N
25-Jun-2017 Sun 2nd Team Hartley Wintney DNB 4.00 1 9 0 0 0 0 N
28-May-2017 Sun 1st Team Reading Lawyers DNB 3.00 0 26 0 0 0 0 N
7-May-2017 Sun 2nd Team BBC Bushmen 1 (Not Out) 4.00 0 29 0 0 0 0 N
17-Jul-2016 Sun 2nd Team Wealdstone Corinthians DNB 4.00 0 9 1 0 0 0 N
12-Jun-2016 Sun 2nd Team Sonning Club 5 (Not Out) 3.00 0 9 0 0 0 0 N
5-Jun-2016 Sun 2nd Team Pangbourne and Whitchurch 0 1.00 0 2 0 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps