Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Jack Haley

Age 10
Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2007 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 3.00 0 32 0 0 0.00 10.67 0 0 0 0
2005 5 3 0 2 0 0 0.00 0 26.00 1 153 6 0 25.50 5.88 0 0 0 1
2004 5 3 1 1 0 0 0.50 1 19.00 1 101 5 0 20.20 5.32 0 0 0 0
ALL 11 6 1 3 0 0 .33 1 48.00 2 286 11 0 26 5.96 0 0 0 1
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sun 1st Team 11 6 1 3 0 0 0.33 1 48.00 2 286 11 0 26.00 5.96 0 0 0 1
ALL 11 6 1 3 0 0 .33 1 48.00 2 286 11 0 26 5.96 0 0 0 1
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
29-Apr-2007 Sun 1st Team Denham DNB 3.00 0 32 0 0 0 0 N
3-Jul-2005 Sun 1st Team BOYNE HILL 0 5.00 1 33 0 0 0 0 N
26-Jun-2005 Sun 1st Team Englefield DNB 8.00 0 61 4 0 0 0 Y
19-Jun-2005 Sun 1st Team Hurley DNB 6.00 0 23 0 0 0 0 N
29-May-2005 Sun 1st Team Wiltons Wanderers 0 (Not Out) 6.00 0 30 2 0 0 0 N
22-May-2005 Sun 1st Team Harpsden 0 (Not Out) 1.00 0 6 0 0 0 0 N
5-Sep-2004 Sun 1st Team Fiddlers 0 5.00 0 23 2 0 0 0 N
8-Aug-2004 Sun 1st Team ICL Fujitsu 0 4.00 1 12 1 0 0 0 N
25-Jul-2004 Sun 1st Team Odney DNB 3.00 0 23 1 0 0 0 N
13-Jun-2004 Sun 1st Team Wargrave DNB 3.00 0 16 0 0 0 0 N
23-May-2004 Sun 1st Team Harpsden 1 (Not Out) 4.00 0 27 1 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Le Marquand
danlemarquand@msn.com
07748520723
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean11@sky.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Captain

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps