Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Shawn Francis

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2006 3 3 65 1 1 0 32.50 53 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 1 1
2005 19 19 721 1 6 1 40.06 113 10.00 0 73 2 0 36.50 7.30 7 0 0 3
ALL 22 22 786 2 7 1 39.3 113 10.00 0 73 2 0 36.5 7.3 7 0 1 4
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 2nd Team 14 14 590 2 5 1 49.17 113 1.00 0 13 0 0 0.00 13.00 2 0 1 3
Sun 1st Team 8 8 196 0 2 0 24.50 62 9.00 0 60 2 0 30.00 6.67 5 0 0 1
ALL 22 22 786 2 7 1 39.3 113 10.00 0 73 2 0 36.5 7.3 7 0 1 4
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
13-May-2006 Sat 2nd Team Warfield 53 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 1 Y
7-May-2006 Sun 1st Team Lower Earley 10 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
30-Apr-2006 Sun 1st Team Denham 2 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
3-Sep-2005 Sat 2nd Team Checkendon 113 1.00 0 13 0 0 0 0 Y
28-Aug-2005 Sun 1st Team Pheonix 12 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
27-Aug-2005 Sat 2nd Team YATELEY 16 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
20-Aug-2005 Sat 2nd Team Ruislip Victoria 20 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
13-Aug-2005 Sat 2nd Team Farley Hill 31 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
7-Aug-2005 Sun 1st Team ICL Fujitsu 52 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
6-Aug-2005 Sat 2nd Team Welford Park 35 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
31-Jul-2005 Sun 1st Team Lower Earley 62 4.00 0 33 1 1 0 0 Y
30-Jul-2005 Sat 2nd Team Woodcote 55 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 Y
23-Jul-2005 Sat 2nd Team Stoke Row 27 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
16-Jul-2005 Sat 2nd Team Crown Wood 76 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
10-Jul-2005 Sun 1st Team Cookham Dean 0 0.00 0 0 0 3 0 0 N
2-Jul-2005 Sat 2nd Team Checkendon 6 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
25-Jun-2005 Sat 2nd Team YATELEY 57 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
19-Jun-2005 Sun 1st Team Hurley 18 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
18-Jun-2005 Sat 2nd Team Ruislip Victoria 48 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
11-Jun-2005 Sat 2nd Team Farley Hill 51 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
4-Jun-2005 Sat 2nd Team Welford Park 2 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
29-May-2005 Sun 1st Team Wiltons Wanderers 40 5.00 0 27 1 1 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Le Marquand
danlemarquand@msn.com
07748520723
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean11@sky.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Captain

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps