Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Stephen Martin

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2012 1 1 2 0 0 0 2.00 2 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
2011 4 4 110 1 1 0 36.67 71 6.00 1 31 1 0 31.00 5.17 1 0 0 0
ALL 5 5 112 1 1 0 28 71 6.00 1 31 1 0 31 5.17 1 0 0 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 3rd Team 3 3 72 0 1 0 24.00 71 1.00 0 13 0 0 0.00 13.00 1 0 0 0
Sat 4th Team 1 1 2 0 0 0 2.00 2 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
MidWeek 1 1 38 1 0 0 0.00 38 5.00 1 18 1 0 18.00 3.60 0 0 0 0
ALL 5 5 112 1 1 0 28 71 6.00 1 31 1 0 31 5.17 1 0 0 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
16-Jun-2012 Sat 4th Team Teddington Town 2 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
6-Aug-2011 Sat 3rd Team Peppard 71 1.00 0 13 0 0 0 0 N
3-Jul-2011 MidWeek Presidents XI 38 (Not Out) 5.00 1 18 1 0 0 0 N
11-Jun-2011 Sat 3rd Team Mortimer 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
4-Jun-2011 Sat 3rd Team Peppard 1 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Le Marquand
danlemarquand@msn.com
07748520723
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean11@sky.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Captain

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps