Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Simon Crangle

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2013 7 7 206 0 2 0 29.43 59 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 1 0 0 0
2012 16 13 192 3 0 0 19.20 42 53.00 10 209 7 0 29.86 3.94 2 0 1 0
ALL 23 20 398 3 2 0 23.41 59 53.00 10 209 7 0 29.86 3.94 3 0 1 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 1st Team 8 8 126 0 1 0 15.75 59 8.00 2 25 0 0 0.00 3.13 1 0 0 0
Sat 2nd Team 4 3 11 0 0 0 3.67 6 17.00 3 59 2 0 29.50 3.47 0 0 1 0
Sun 1st Team 10 8 260 3 1 0 52.00 58 28.00 5 125 5 0 25.00 4.46 2 0 0 0
MidWeek 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00 0 0 0 0
ALL 23 20 398 3 2 0 23.41 59 53.00 10 209 7 0 29.86 3.94 3 0 1 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
23-Jun-2013 Sun 1st Team Peppard 31 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
9-Jun-2013 Sun 1st Team Royal Ascot 41 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
8-Jun-2013 Sat 1st Team BURNHAM 2 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
18-May-2013 Sat 1st Team BURNHAM 9 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
11-May-2013 Sat 1st Team CHISWICK & LATYMER 6 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
28-Apr-2013 Sun 1st Team Waltham St Lawrence 58 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
27-Apr-2013 Sat 1st Team BURNHAM 59 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
19-Aug-2012 Sun 1st Team Holyport 23 (Not Out) 4.00 0 16 0 0 0 0 N
18-Aug-2012 Sat 2nd Team Chesham 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
12-Aug-2012 Sun 1st Team Monks Risborough 28 5.00 0 16 0 0 0 0 N
11-Aug-2012 Sat 1st Team BURNHAM 19 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
5-Aug-2012 Sun 1st Team Pheonix DNB 5.00 3 8 2 0 0 0 N
22-Jul-2012 MidWeek Presidents XI 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
21-Jul-2012 Sat 2nd Team Farnham Common 4 4.00 1 8 1 0 0 1 N
15-Jul-2012 Sun 1st Team Wargrave 0 (Not Out) 4.00 1 18 0 0 0 0 N
7-Jul-2012 Sat 2nd Team CHISWICK & LATYMER 6 4.00 0 29 0 0 0 0 N
23-Jun-2012 Sat 2nd Team SLOUGH DNB 9.00 2 22 1 0 0 0 N
16-Jun-2012 Sat 1st Team Newbury 9 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
27-May-2012 Sun 1st Team Harpsden 37 (Not Out) 6.00 1 46 2 1 0 0 N
26-May-2012 Sat 1st Team Kidmore End 4 4.00 1 12 0 0 0 0 N
20-May-2012 Sun 1st Team Hawley DNB 4.00 0 21 1 0 0 0 N
19-May-2012 Sat 1st Team Reading CC 18 4.00 1 13 0 0 0 0 N
13-May-2012 Sun 1st Team Aston Rowant 42 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Le Marquand
danlemarquand@msn.com
07748520723
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean11@sky.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Captain

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps