Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Mannu Rawat

Age 45
Place of Birth singapore
Previous Clubs Yateley Cricket Club
Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2018 14 14 342 2 0 1 28.50 128 4.00 0 22 0 0 0.00 5.50 6 0 2 0
2017 10 9 157 0 0 0 17.44 40 23.00 0 138 5 0 27.60 6.00 3 0 0 0
ALL 24 23 499 2 0 1 23.76 128 27.00 0 160 5 0 32 5.93 9 0 2 0
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 1st Team 22 21 452 2 0 1 23.79 128 11.00 0 96 4 0 24.00 8.73 8 0 2 0
Sun 1st Team 2 2 47 0 0 0 23.50 27 16.00 0 64 1 0 64.00 4.00 1 0 0 0
ALL 24 23 499 2 0 1 23.76 128 27.00 0 160 5 0 32 5.93 9 0 2 0
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
1-Sep-2018 Sat 1st Team Tring Park 30 4.00 0 22 0 0 0 0 N
25-Aug-2018 Sat 1st Team Kew 9 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
18-Aug-2018 Sat 1st Team Ickenham 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
14-Jul-2018 Sat 1st Team Chiswick & Whitton 128 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
7-Jul-2018 Sat 1st Team BURNHAM 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
30-Jun-2018 Sat 1st Team Tring Park 13 0.00 0 0 0 2 0 0 N
23-Jun-2018 Sat 1st Team Kew 22 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 1 N
16-Jun-2018 Sat 1st Team Ickenham 6 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
9-Jun-2018 Sat 1st Team NPL Teddington 26 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
2-Jun-2018 Sat 1st Team Datchet 27 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
26-May-2018 Sat 1st Team Gerrards Cross 25 (Not Out) 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
19-May-2018 Sat 1st Team Ruislip Victoria 27 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
12-May-2018 Sat 1st Team Chiswick & Whitton 22 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
5-May-2018 Sat 1st Team BURNHAM 6 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 1 N
2-Sep-2017 Sat 1st Team YATELEY 20 7.00 0 74 4 0 0 0 N
12-Aug-2017 Sat 1st Team ALDERSHOT 40 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
5-Aug-2017 Sat 1st Team SLOUGH 11 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
29-Jul-2017 Sat 1st Team High Wycombe 15 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
15-Jul-2017 Sat 1st Team Royal Ascot 5 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
8-Jul-2017 Sat 1st Team BURNHAM DNB 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
1-Jul-2017 Sat 1st Team YATELEY 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
24-Jun-2017 Sat 1st Team Hurst 18 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
18-Jun-2017 Sun 1st Team Sandhurst 20 8.00 0 30 0 0 0 0 N
11-Jun-2017 Sun 1st Team Farnham Royal 27 8.00 0 34 1 1 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Phil Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07784535661
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean023@gmail.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Duncan Parr
parrs4390@gmail.com
07976047210
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Steve Hill
steve.hill@interserve.com
07747758482
3rd Team Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
3rd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Mark Lilley
lilleymark63@gmail.com
07801297672
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Junior Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Privacy Notice for Adult Players May 2018Download
24-May-2018Data Protection Policy May 2018Download
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps