Sonning-CC Platinum Sponsors

Ultima Business Solutions - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Clarks Legal - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015 Simple Recruitment Services - Sonning CC Sponsors 2015

Amir Saleem

Season by Season (since 2004)
SeasonPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
2014 1 1 8 0 0 0 8.00 8 7.00 1 32 0 0 0.00 4.57 0 0 0 0
2013 9 7 134 1 1 0 22.33 50 47.40 5 169 11 0 15.36 3.57 4 0 2 1
2012 3 3 48 0 0 0 16.00 28 6.00 2 32 1 0 32.00 5.33 0 0 0 0
2011 9 7 124 1 1 0 20.67 50 29.00 1 196 7 0 28.00 6.76 1 0 0 1
ALL 22 18 314 2 2 0 19.63 50 89.40 9 429 19 0 22.58 4.8 5 0 2 2
By Team (since 2004)
TeamPlayedInn.RunsNot Out50s100sAvg.HSOversMa.RunsW5WAvg.Ec.CatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
Sat 2nd Team 1 1 13 0 0 0 13.00 13 4.00 0 22 1 0 22.00 5.50 0 0 0 0
Sat 3rd Team 9 9 159 1 1 0 19.88 50 26.00 3 133 5 0 26.60 5.12 1 0 0 1
Sat 4th Team 10 8 142 1 1 0 20.29 50 54.40 6 201 11 0 18.27 3.69 4 0 2 1
MidWeek 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0 5.00 0 73 2 0 36.50 14.60 0 0 0 0
ALL 22 18 314 2 2 0 19.63 50 89.40 9 429 19 0 22.58 4.8 5 0 2 2
Match By Match (since 2004)
DateTeamVsRunsOversMa.RunsWCatchesStumpingsRun OutsMOM
17-May-2014 Sat 4th Team West Reading 8 7.00 1 32 0 0 0 0 N
27-Jul-2013 Sat 4th Team West Reading 31 5.00 0 20 0 0 0 0 N
13-Jul-2013 Sat 4th Team Bradfield 6 6.00 1 10 3 0 0 0 N
6-Jul-2013 Sat 4th Team Purley 0 6.00 0 31 0 1 0 0 N
15-Jun-2013 Sat 4th Team Emmbrook & Bearwood DNB 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
8-Jun-2013 Sat 4th Team Crowthorne 43 4.00 1 12 2 1 0 0 Y
1-Jun-2013 Sat 4th Team Stratfield Turgis 4 9.00 3 11 2 0 0 0 N
25-May-2013 Sat 4th Team West Reading DNB 3.40 0 12 3 1 0 1 N
11-May-2013 Sat 4th Team Bradfield 50 (Not Out) 11.00 0 40 0 0 0 0 N
4-May-2013 Sat 4th Team Purley 0 3.00 0 33 1 1 0 1 N
26-May-2012 Sat 3rd Team Catcliffe Way 8 2.00 1 5 0 0 0 0 N
19-May-2012 Sat 3rd Team Waltham St Lawrence 28 2.00 0 9 0 0 0 0 N
12-May-2012 Sat 3rd Team Sulhampstead and Ufton 12 2.00 1 18 1 0 0 0 N
2-Jul-2011 Sat 3rd Team Bradfield 10 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0 N
25-Jun-2011 Sat 3rd Team Grouse and Label 5 2.00 0 22 0 0 0 0 N
22-Jun-2011 MidWeek Friends XI DNB 2.00 0 30 0 0 0 0 N
15-Jun-2011 MidWeek Mortimer DNB 3.00 0 43 2 0 0 0 N
4-Jun-2011 Sat 3rd Team Peppard 5 7.00 0 30 1 0 0 0 N
28-May-2011 Sat 3rd Team Mortimer West End 50 6.00 1 14 3 0 0 0 Y
21-May-2011 Sat 3rd Team Waltham St Lawrence 23 (Not Out) 5.00 0 35 0 0 0 0 N
14-May-2011 Sat 3rd Team Crowthorne 18 0.00 0 0 0 1 0 0 N
23-Apr-2011 Sat 2nd Team Wokingham 13 4.00 0 22 1 0 0 0 N


Further information about Sonning CC can be found by clicking the links below



President

Max McNeill
Max@ultimabusiness.com
07802548320
Chairman

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Vice Chairman

Richard Anderson
r.anderson@andersonorr.com
07917756020
Secretary

Dan Le Marquand
danlemarquand@msn.com
07748520723
Treasurer

Steve Rayfield
Stephen.Rayfield@herbertsmith.com
07809200548
Membership Secretary

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
Fixture Secretary

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Social Secretary

Keith Denyer
denyerk1@gmail.com
07738478969
Pavilion Manager

Ben Zagorski
ben@sunflowercollective.co.uk
07921289941
Bar Stewardess

Christine Wilding
cwilding25@hotmail.com
07712576003
Press Officer

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Groundsman

Strik Pownall
menapownall@hotmail.co.uk
07780913713
Selection Co-Ordinator

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Webmaster

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
First Team Manager

Alan Bright
awbright@msn.com
07815744756
1st Team Captain

Pete Dean
peterdean11@sky.com
07521052024
1st Team Vice Captain

Simon Brooks
simonbrooks1991@hotmail.com
07898130807
2nd Team Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
2nd Team Vice Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
3rd Team Captain

Gary Phillips
gary.phillips@simplers.co.uk
07500336879
3rd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
4th Team Captain

Waqas Tahir
tahir.waqas@yahoo.co.uk
07545034500
Sunday 1st Team Captain

Jameel Ahamed
asjameel@ymail.com
07875576401
Sunday 1st ViceTeam Captain

Dan Anderson
bcfcdan@hotmail.com
07909442814
Sunday 2nd Team Captain

Bill Travers
wbtravers@yahoo.co.uk
02073501745
Sunday 2nd Team Vice Captain

Nick Ray
nick.ray@ntlworld.com
07989606102
14-Mar-2014Report to Parish Council March 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Key Objectives 2010Download
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Young PeopleDownload
14-Mar-2014Club Code of Conduct for Cricket Club Members and GuestsDownload
14-Mar-2014Club ConstitutionDownload

How to find us

Directions

From Reading take A4 towards Maidenhead, turn left at the Woodley/Sonning roundabout in to Pound Lane, ground 200 yards on left.

Click Here to See in Google Maps